230 I-45 South Huntsville, TX 77340 936-291-3473

Read Our Reviews for Top Rated Car Dealer in Huntsville, TX

Charlie's Used Cars
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Jun 23, 2022,
Great customer service and very knowledgeable. Very friendly! We will be going back for sure! Highly recommend!
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Aug 20, 2019,
What a great bunch of people! They really care about service after the sale. I recommend them highly!
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
May 8, 2019,
Go see Larry at Charlie's! Great customer service, great with people, honest and fair! We had a great experience with Larry and would certainly recommend this place.
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Dec 30, 2018,
BREENEN IS THE BEST CAR SALES PERSON I HAVE EVER MEET.VERY GOOD MAN AND VERY PROFESINAL.IF YOU NEED A CAR ,GO SEE HIM.I WILL NEVER BUY A VEHICLE FROM ANYBODY ELSE AGAIN.THANK YALL SO MUCH.
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Aug 17, 2018,
Exceptional customer service, friendly honest and not pushy.
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
May 20, 2018,
Absolutely the best ! Huge part our community! My wife and I have bought several cars and trucks and every one of the vehicles were great!
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Nov 15, 2017,
We bought a King Ranch from them for my husbands birthday and they were awesome. Will definitely go there again.
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Sep 13, 2017,
Awesome people that treat you like family. !!!! And the cleanest used cars you find anywhere!!!!!!Ribbit
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Sep 13, 2017,
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Sep 11, 2017,
Have known and done business w Charlie and his family for over 40 years - Good folks top to bottom !!
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Sep 11, 2017,
Some of the finest folks around...I trust them 100%...they treat everyone like family!!!
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Sep 10, 2017,
Charlie's is THE BEST!!!! It is a great, family run business that has quality vehicles for sale. The trucks we have bought from them we are completely happy with - from the vehicles to the customer service- they are the best!!! So good to know there are still car businesses like this around!!
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Sep 10, 2017,
Bought 2 trucks from here not one complaint good staff all the way around
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Sep 9, 2017,
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Sep 9, 2017,
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Sep 9, 2017,
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
May 26, 2016,
Our car broke down & we just happen to pull over by this place. It was pouring down rain, they looked at our car & ordered our part for us. It took 2 hours for the part to get there. They were so friendly & welcoming to our family. They offered to take us anywhere we needed to go if we was hungry or anything. They let us come in the office & sit until our part got there, they were very accommodating our needs & did their best to make sure we was comfortable. This place truly has some of the best & most caring workers!
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Nov 26, 2015,
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Feb 17, 2015,
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
Jul 12, 2013,
So glad I've found a local car shop!! Tired of taking my car outta town to get something minor fixed! They fixed my front headlight yesterday for a MORE than fair price and now that I know they do inspections I came back today and they had it inspected in under 10 minutes!! They are just fantastic!
Facebook
Charlie's Used Cars Charlie's Used Cars
936-291-3473 $$$
★★★★★
20 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us